2018 Schedule

Click here for 2018 Agenda Items

Microsoft Word Document

Congratulations to the 2018
Point Champions

Two Wheel Drive Trucks
Mark & Jason Ford

Four Wheel Drive Trucks
Hannah Rameriz & Shawn Huguekey

Light Super Stock Tractors
Clay Haney

Pro-Stock Four Wheel Drive Trucks
James Corey

Super Farm Tractors
Randy Thomas

Limited Light Super Stock Tractors

Limited Pro-Stock Tractors
Nathan Brown & Gary Witty

Combo Tractors
Mark & Dennis Dean